Chelsea are 2-0 down at Wembley, but things could be very different.
After the first goal, the Blues went down the other end in an attack halted by a foul on Eden Hazard in the box.
The referee somehow didn’t give it, and moments later Spurs had their second.
Whole seasons can turn on moments like this, and this really was a poor call. Our performance isn’t up to much either.
You can see the incident in the Tweet embedded below:
clear pen. what a joke. pic.twitter.com/HPGHQ6IIyK
— amadí (@amadoit__) November 24, 2018