Chelsea have extended their lead to 3-0 now as the Blues seem very likely to confirm their place in the Champions League’s round of 16.
Willian earned the Blues another penalty, which was taken by Cesc Fabregas.
— Chelsea GIFs (@ChelseaGIFs) November 22, 2017
He buried the spot kick with style, to the left top corner, but the referee saw Chelsea’s players move into the box too early and the Spaniard had to re-take the set-piece.
The Qarabag keeper was given a second try to stop Fabregas, but was unable to get his hand to Fabregas’ accurate shot to the bottom corner of the net.
See the goal here:
— Aviator Mambo (@mambomutinda) November 22, 2017